Skip to main content

Our Reviews

We are committed to making Montane a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. Thats why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what were doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Everything has been great so far! The front office has been really responsive and effective with all my Maitnence fixes and crazy questions!"
- Kailey, 3/3/2024

"Friendly staff, cozy apartment. The gym is always clean and well maintained. We also love the grill and fire pit areas!  Quiet community, would definitely recommend."
- Erin, 2/12/2024

"We recently moved in and absolutely love it here. Everyone has been more then helpful and so friendly! The area is convenient and beautiful!"
- Kynsie, 1/31/2024

"If you are thinking of living here I highly recommend Montane. The staff are amazing ! Linsey is amazing and so professional and kind! I have loved living here and moved only because I was transferred for my job!"
- Connie, 1/16/2024

"My stay at Montane was very comfortable in terms of amenities, friendly neighborhood, reaching out maintenance people for any interior issues was very smoothly and easily handled within the time frame."
- Antika, 1/11/2024

"I love living here! The people in the office are always so friendly and welcoming! When you need something it's always done in a timely manner and it's done right! The maintenance is always great too! The grounds are kept clean and well maintained! It's a great place to live!"
- Kim, 12/15/2023

"My experience here at Montane has been great!  It is a great location and the amenities are fantastic. I would recommend this community to anyone looking."
- Denise, 12/15/2023

"Great community, fun events, amazing amenities! Been here 2 years now and would definitely recommend to anyone. Great location with easy access to everything you need."
- Luke, 12/15/2023

"Maintenance has been great when submitting requests. No complaints so far. I've enjoyed my time here. The value to price ratio is pretty good overall."
- Jacob, 12/8/2023

"I love living at Montane in Parker, CO! They are super responsive and efficient with service requests, they take trash right from our front door, and have constant security/police patrol to ensure us and our cars are safe. They're great!"
- Samuel, 12/7/2023

"The best part of living in Montane apartments is the location. The views are just amazing! Also, we really appreciate availability and openness of the management. When we wanted to talk to Ruth, she made sure that she was available for us and she did her best to address our concerns. This is truly appreciated and made our experience incomparable to any other places that we had lived so far!"
- Azaliya, 11/19/2023

"My favorite thing about living at montane is the staff is amazing  always super nice and helpful. Maintenance is always there in a timely matter and always super friendly. I also love the fun classes and events they hold. Over all quiet and beautiful well kept place to live! Thank you for being amazing"
- Valerie, 11/17/2023

"From the day we moved in the staff has been friendly, helpful and want to make sure their tenants are happy. Love that there are so many different amenities to enjoy and they love doing community togetherness. However my absolute favorite thing is the neighbors. I have meet an amazing group of neighbors who I proudly call my friends. They look out for each other and definitely have lots of fun. It is great to be part of this community. We are blessed to live here."
- Kathy, 11/16/2023

"My husband and I have lived here at the montane since 2019 and weve absolutely LOVED every minute of it! The view from our big open window, the lazy river and pool area, the gym, the beautiful walking paths, even maintenance has always been very responsive and nice and helpful. We would buy our unit in this complex if we could! Not sure how long well stay here but there is absolutely no rush as we feel comfortable and right at home!"
- Victoria, 11/16/2023